Assisting You on Your Path to Ascension!

Call Us


Six Pointed Star

Hello Soul Family!

My message today is about the 6 Pointed Star.

The Six Pointed Star, sometimes referred to as the Star of David and the Merkabah is a representation of our physical and spiritual bodies. Look at the Star and you will see two triangles, an Upper one and a Lower one. The Heart Chakra in the center of the triangle is the connector. The lower triangle represents our Physical Bodies as Chakras 1, 2, and 3 and the upper Triangle represents our Spiritual Bodies, Chakras 5, 6, and 7.

The journey of every Being is to activate the Heart Chakra and live in our 5, 6, and 7th Chakras.

Remember, All Knowledge, Wisdom, Compassion, Mercy, Health and Abundance is ours when we live in the Upper Chakras.

Blessings and Love from Our Hearts to You,
Cat and Gma

Would you like to receive a copy of Gma’s weekly message? Click here, add your name and email to the box and we will deliver each issue directly to your inbox.